Welcome gotBread? youth group!

Posted: September 23, 2010 in Revelation, Uncategorized

I’m so glad that our youth group (www.gotbread.org) is going to be joining us for our journey through the book of Revelation! As Dave described it to me, the youth will be taking notes on Sunday, and then going through discussion & Q&A time on Wednesday nights – which should be great.

To the gotBread guys & gals: feel free to use the sermon notes I post here on the blog. As you can see, my notes are pretty extensive & what you see on the site is pretty much what I say on Sunday morning. Take advantage of what’s here to help you be prepared for your Wednesday night time together.

Also, I check the blog here fairly regularly – so if you have a question, just leave a comment & I’ll do my best to answer as soon as possible.

Have a great time studying Revelation! I’m glad you guys are joining us for the journey!

Leave a Reply

